HEAR WHAT PREVIOUS PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Review Widget

Where do i start? Dr. Bruggeman is an AMAZING DOCTOR! I had had my breast implants initially done about 12 years ago and with time, and 2 pregnancies later my breast implants had dropped. I started my research and came across Dr. Bruggeman, he had great reviews so I made a call to get a consult. It was so easy to call, make an appointment, and get seen right away with a consult. Jill (who works the front desk) is amazing and very friendly, on the phone and in person, she made me feel at ease as soon a I walked through the doors. During my consult Dr. Bruggeman answered all my questions, plus some, he is great and knowledgeable at what he does. He went through different types of implants and a range of sizes, asked what I wanted and what I was looking for, he tellls you how he can help and also lets you know the risks. Very honest did not feel pressured into anything that I did not want or was looking for, I immediately felt like he wanted to help me and that he could help me. I wanted to fix my dropped implants and go a little bigger, due to my petite size and lack of breast tissue he went over a few sencerios with me to get me to my desired end result. After the consult he came up with a plan, Jill communicated with me through email and phone to let me know what was next. Again so easy to communicate with them, I loved that, as when you call most doctors offices you have to press 1, then press 2 wait on hold and so on. Scheduling the surgery was a breeze, the surgery center is amazing the anesthesiologist is amazing all the nurses that work there are amazing. He contacted me that day and the next few days after the surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. He is so kind and cares about his patients. I am so happy with the results he fixed my problem and went above and beyond to do extra suturing to provide that extra support, so I wouldn’t have the same problem again. I am so happy with everything! I also referred a family member to him, who went and saw 3 other doctors and loved Dr. Bruggeman and his honesty, kindness and feedback that she also got her surgery done by him. I do breast screenings, mammography, and I have even referred a few patients to go see him. I normally do not write reviews, EVER, but him and Jill truly deserve the recognition and so much more. I will continue to go see him for all my aesthetic and plastic surgery needs. They really are THE BEST!!

Salinn H.

San Francisco, CA

I went to dr Bruggeman for some liposuction on my chest. I have minor gynecomastia and as a man it’s embarrassing. When I called the office the first time it was Dr Bruggeman who answered and I spoke to him briefly before making a consultation. He felt my issue could be resolved through liposuction & he was right. It hasn’t even been about a month since my procedure but I saw instant results! My chest looks like a man’s chest and I’m so happy! Even the doctor was impressed with how fast I recovered & was showing results when I came back for stitches removal. This isn’t my final result but I’m so happy with my results. I didn’t get a second option, either. I just went to Dr Bruggeman based on stellar reviews he had but the reviews are legit & he is excellent! Thanks again, Dr Bruggeman!

Mike N.

July 2021

I appreciate the integrity of this practice. The doctor didn’t try to sell me unnecessary procedures or profit off me. He was genuinely looking out for my best interest and he quoted me a very fair price. The entire office is very welcoming, informative, and kind. Update as of 6/1/2021: My initial review was following my consult over a year ago. I ended up finally having my explant procedure and pleased to say that my initial impression of Dr Bruggeman and his office staff didn’t change. Dr Bruggeman remembered me well after over a year, and he truly cares about his patients. His office manager, Ashley, was also so kind to me and so very helpful throughout. Dr Bruggeman again never pressured me into any additional procedures and I highly recommend him. Thank you so much.

Joia F

June 2021

The first meeting with Dr. Bruggeman and staff was very positive. I appreciated his “sortof” laid back attitude, as it made me more comfortable. My cousin was with me and we were both impressed by his professionalism, and how he answered questions with answers that we could understand. I felt very comfortable with booking my surgery. The staff at the surgi-center were wonderful. They helped me feel at ease and I really liked their professionalism and their personalism

Sherry J.

June 2021

Dr. Bruggeman is very knowledgeable, took a lot of time to answer all my questions, he’s very honest, plus he keeps his Patient’s well being in mind. He felt it was better in my case to refer me to the Cancer center for reconstructive surgery. Wish he worked at the Cancer Center! I recommend him highly!

Charlene E.

June 2021

Dr Bruggeman and his staff were excellent. I felt warmly invited every time I entered their building. Jill, the front desk, is very knowledgeable and extremely quick with responding before and after surgery. She made me feel like the number one priority. (Thank you Jill)

Dr Bruggeman has the latest equipment. I had 4 other consultations but his was the only one with the Chrysalis device. It allowed me to see in real time and 3D what I might look like after surgery. I was able to take home the 3D images and some inserts so I could feel what it might feel like. The surgical center was right in the same complex, not a big hospital.

I was very nervous about whither or not to do the lift and breast implants.We spoke about the pros and cons of each. I never was rushed to book surgery time. As a matter of fact he let me caome back a few time to ask question agin more insight before I made my decision.

We opted to do only the implants and wait to see if I need the lift later. I’m 7 months post surgery now and I still don’t think I want the extra scaring from the lift. Maybe in 5-10 years when gravity wins I may go back and get the lift. For now, I’m beyond happy with the outcome and the care I was given.

Also, I’ve had botox done in two other Dr offices, but Dr Bruggeman’s lasted the longest and it felt more accurately placed.

Thank you Dr Bruggeman, you’r the BEST!!

Veronica B.

January 2021

So grateful for a chance to give this review about Dr. Brian Bruggeman. What an awesome physician, and more importantly a wonderful person. Recently I went to him with my daughter to get his opinion on a risky procedure she is facing. After being rear ended a few years ago, she has lived with constant head pain and sleepless nights, completely affecting every aspect of her life. She experiences very rare, severe headaches, and one of the final treatment options is a risky surgical procedure to remove peripheral nerves in her head. While this is not a procedure he does in his practice, Dr. Bruggeman took the time to meet with her, giving her his full attention. He listened, let her ask questions, and helped her better understand what the procedure might involve, weighing out risks and benefits. He gave her the names of doctors to contact with more experience in this area. He gave her is full time and attention, and she left with a peace of mind I’ve not seen in her for a long time. It was obvious from the feeling in his office, that his staff shares the same commitment and integrity to their patients as he does. In the world we live in today it’s difficult to find people, much less professionals, with this genuine concern and caring nature. Dr. Bruggeman is one of the few. I would go to him for any procedure with full confidence, knowing it would be a positive and successful experience!

Chris J.

January 2021

I wish there were more than 5 stars to give. Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are AMAZING and I wish I would have found them earlier. This man does fantastic work and his staff is so kind and compassionate. If you are looking for a top notch plastic surgeon – you don’t have to look far!

Angie S.

November 2020

Great to work with and amazing bedside manner!

Krissy Wolle